Continue developing under Windows 10

21/09/2015 13:30

Surprisingly RPG Maker (v1.08) seems to work fine under Windows 10. Even testing the game in fullscreen mode works fine. No lag or anything.

As for the progress:

Progress is going a bit slow lately because I had to take care of some other things first.

But I’m now working on a extra stage in Sigma Palace in Mavericks 3. It will contain all the sub-boss re-fights. I know this is not entirely new because you had to re-fight them in the old version of Mavericks 3 as well. But I found that stage very, very long before reaching Sigma eventually. So I’m now splitting them up in a seperated stage.

I may upload a video of it when it’s finished so you can see the difference.

Also there is a new RPG Maker on the way. But more about that later.

Back

Search site

© 2014 All rights reserved.