Getting Closer + New Screenshots!

04/08/2016 23:40
Yes indeed, getting closer means closer to a beta version.
Although I'm halfway the final part of Mavericks Final
I'm hoping to get a first beta version next year.
It takes longer to finish the final part. Many scripts are needed
for character/weapon selections and boss animated attacks.
 
New Screenshots!
I've added new screenshots of the final part of the game in the Mavericks Final Section.
Check them out. Enjoy!
Check them out. Enjoy!Getting Closer + New Screenshots!
 
Yes indeed, getting closer means closer to a beta version.
Although I'm halfway the final part of Mavericks Final
I'm hoping to get a first beta version next year.
It takes longer to finish the final part. Many scripts are needed
for party and weapon selections and boss animated attacks.
 
New Screenshots!
I've added new screenshots of the final part of the game in the Mavericks Final Section.
Check them out. Enjoy!
Back

Search site

© 2014 All rights reserved.