Progress Report

05/03/2016 20:48

A couple of weeks ago I finished the remake of Mavericks 3.
Now working on the Final Game.


As for the changes in Mavericks 3 the Doc Robot stage en Boss Rush stage
(which were unlockable in the old version) had been removed.
They just didn't add something to the game so I decided to remove them.

Instead there will be a so called "Nightmare Stage" and it will be challenging.
It will be an unlockable stage in the Final Game (somewhere in space...)


I also decided to create 10 Mavericks in the Final Game instead of 8.
In fact the Final Game will be a complete new game!


So far everything is going great! I also wanted to upload a new video but
that takes a lot of time. It will be there in time but for now I'm focussing
on creating the final part of the game.


To be continued...

Back

Search site

© 2014 All rights reserved.